Skip to content

Letto – Don't Make Me Sad

November 12, 2009
tags: , ,

Lirik Lagu Letto Don’t Make Me Sad

I think it was Sunday when we went out that day
A simple glance to her, a blunder
Oh boy, oh my Lord say oh you keep your head straight
Oh no can I do that?

She really drives me mad
But it wasn’t all that bad
two seconds to make me surrender and said
Oh please don’t make me so sad

I think it was Sunday when we went out that day
A simple glance to her, a blunder
Oh boy, oh my Lord say oh you keep your head straight
Oh no can I do that ?

She really drives me mad
But it wasn’t all that bad
two seconds to make me surrender and said
Oh please don’t make me so sad

I think it was Sunday when we went out that day
A simple glance to her, a blunder
Oh boy, oh my Lord say oh you keep your head straight
Oh no I cannot I cannot do that?

She really drives me mad
But it wasn’t all that bad
two seconds to make me surrender and said
Surrender and said

Oh please oh please don’t make me so sad

No comments yet

Tinggalkan Balasan

